BECOME A CORE MEMBER HERE

Author Topic: Getting in shape 2008 / 2009 / 2010  (Read 46529 times)

ghostdancer308

Re: Getting in shape
« Reply #36 on: November 23, 2008, 10:40:17 AM »
Didn't you come to the lakehouse after that RR gig? I am a pro in 12oz curls and tricep shots!!! {salute}

Offline Jimmy

• Visitor
« Reply #37 on: November 23, 2008, 10:48:41 AM »
No I didn't go, but I saw the aftermath! lol
- Jimmy
I'm thinkin' with my dipstick!

ghostdancer308

« Reply #38 on: November 23, 2008, 10:56:15 AM »
Jimmy-
  Next time bro!! we gots to do it again! This time we will keep it at the park if thats better for all. I want everyone to have a 12oz curl session!!

ranger11

« Reply #39 on: November 23, 2008, 11:08:55 AM »
Jimmy-
  Next time bro!! we gots to do it again! This time we will keep it at the park if thats better for all. I want everyone to have a 12oz curl session!!

I vote for the park there is not a big lake there well near the camp. ;D

Offline Trailabite

• GATR STAFF
  • Need more parts!
    • Trailabite
« Reply #40 on: November 23, 2008, 10:20:54 PM »
Hey Glen,

I'm still working on a meal plan. I have a work plan put together. I was going to put it off for another week due to having visitors here for a week and it being thanksgiving week. But, I'm not giving in that easy, I'm going to at least get up and walk my 3 miles tomorrow morning and just watch what I eat this week and then get 100 percent into it the following week.

Oh, by the way, at 202, you're a light weight ;D I weighed myself at work Friday on a digital scale and hit 258 ::) I have never been this f$%^&*n fat and I'm not staying here. According to the Dr. my ideal weight is 175 :P That will never happen but I do hope to get down to at least 200 at a minimum, 185 is my total goal. That means I need to lose 73 pounds. Which is a lot of weight to lose.
Chuck & Sherry

*GET OUT OF KEVIN'S YARD*

ranger11

« Reply #41 on: November 23, 2008, 11:30:08 PM »