BECOME A CORE MEMBER HERE

Author Topic: Sept 11 2009 Tellico Vets Ride  (Read 7415 times)

Kat1030

Re: Sept 11 2009 Tellico Vets Ride
« Reply #12 on: April 28, 2008, 03:44:34 PM »
that sounds like i would be willing to do that also, being a vet myself you can count me in.

BigJerm

« Reply #13 on: July 14, 2008, 12:03:23 PM »
so anybody checked the site lately? His rig is looking SICK! I checked the forums though and didnt see anything for GA or SC so is the Tellico thing still on for 09'?

O and now I gots me a 4 door so I can carry more folks

Offline Will

• Visitor
« Reply #14 on: July 14, 2008, 12:10:39 PM »
Dynatracs?.... dang  ;D

[attachment deleted by admin]
Will and Amber

White JL Rubicon

ghostdancer308

« Reply #15 on: July 14, 2008, 01:30:42 PM »
I am all in for this ride as well. I guess I will either be here in Iraq till those damn Dems take over(LOL)!! or in Afghanistan..again. Anyways, I just seen this JK on the other board and was curious about this guy. He has a ton in after market upgrades. Who is this guy? I have been up by Fallujah, where this guy says he is at. He must have spent all his hazard pay on this thing. Hell, I would like to meet him and see this JK up close. Good for him. I like to see that working around the Hadji's and putting up with this heat paid off for the guy. Bad ass JK. g

RotorHead

« Reply #16 on: August 05, 2008, 09:53:53 PM »
I was just talking with Jason about this ride. He is the one that is putting all of this stuff together. He's also the one with the badass JK that you keep hearing about. Here's the pm he sent me.

Hi Mike...regarding Tellico, the guy who was going to host that event contacted me and said he wouldn't be able to host it any longer. Further, he told me that with the trail closures there, it would be difficult to know what would be available there next year.